Summer 2021 President’s List

August 24, 2021

Southeastern Tech Congratulates Summer Semester 2021 President’s List

Southeastern Technical College announces the Summer Semester 2021 President’s List.


These students earned a grade point average of 3.75 or higher while enrolled in 12 or more credit hours for the semester.

Coffee County: Cecilia Rojas

Emanuel County: Cheryl Cannady, Justin Drake

Evans County: Kayla Shuman, Macee Wise

Tattnall County: Alberto Hernandez Lopez, Axel Martinez, Landry Tatum

 Toombs County: Lacey Aleywine, Christopher Dykes, Dalton Henriott, Luci Jordan, Elizabeth Loosberg, Ronald Sikes, Herschel Thompson

Treutlen County: Jason Cauley, Hunter Williams


For information on programs offered at STC, visit or call (912) 538-3100 or (478) 289-2200.