Summer 2021 President’s List

Summer 2021 President's List

Southeastern Tech Congratulates Summer Semester 2021 President’s List Southeastern Technical College announces the Summer Semester 2021 President’s List.   These students earned a grade point average of 3.75 or higher while enrolled in 12 or more credit hours for the semester. Coffee County: Cecilia Rojas Emanuel County: Cheryl Cannady, Justin Drake Evans County: Kayla Shuman,…