Board of Directors

Board of Directors_FY23

Southeastern Technical College Board of Directors

Don Betts

Betts Solutions, LLC
CEO & Founder
Montgomery County

Brandon Boston

J.D. Dickerson Primary School
Toombs County

Dustin Durden

Pineland Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
GM & Executive VP
Candler County

Kenny Griffin

Georgia Power Company
Local Manager 1 - Retired
Emanuel County

Jeffrey Harden

Memorial Health Meadows Hospital
Chief Nursing Officer
Toombs County

Michael Harrison

Sweat & Harrison, LLC
Johnson County

Will Heath

Yeomans Timber
Treutlen County

Chris Hopkins

Lasseter Tractor Company
Store Manager
Toombs County

Mandy Underwood

Development Authority & Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
Jenkins County

Ken Warnock

Chamber of Commerce & Joint Development Authority
Emanuel County

Angie Woolard

Baldinos USA
Vice President
Tattnall County